Professional staff

Carmen Auricchio

C cat. - administrative area

Via Selmi 2  Bologna (BO)

carmen.auricchio@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9453

Chiara Bernardi

C cat. - administrative area

Via Selmi 2  Bologna (BO)

chiara.bernardi18@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9454

Senior assistant professor (fixed-term)

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area - probation period

Piazza Goidanich 60  Cesena (FC)

sara.bosi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 6669

Other web site

Maria Angela Canè

D cat. - administrative and management area

Viale Fanin 44  Bologna (BO)

mariaangela.cane@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 6678

Sonia Casolari

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Selmi 2  Bologna (BO)

sonia.casolari@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9582

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area - probation period

Teaching tutor

Via Selmi 2  Bologna (BO)

emilio.catelli2@unibo.it

tel: +39 0544 937152

Emanuele Cevenini

C cat. - administrative area

Via Selmi 2  Bologna (BO)

emanuele.cevenini2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9491

Gianluca Chiapponi

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Guaccimanni 42  Ravenna (RA)

gianluca.chiapponi@unibo.it

tel: +39 0544 937160

Marco Chiavari

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via S. Alberto 163  Ravenna (RA)

marco.chiavari@unibo.it

tel: +39 0544 937346

Valeria Contegno

C cat. - administrative area

Via Selmi 2  Bologna (BO)

valeria.contegno2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9545

Chiara Covezzoli

C cat. - administrative area

Via Selmi 2  Bologna (BO)

chiara.covezzoli@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9565

Savino Vincenzo D'Alessio

C cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Selmi 2  Bologna (BO)

savino.dalessio@unibo.it

tel: +30 0512099482

Luigia De Simone

D cat. - administrative and management area

Via Selmi 2  Bologna (BO)

luigia.desimone@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9576

Marianna Fanti

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Selmi 2  Bologna (BO)

marianna.fanti@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9521

Other web site

Junior assistant professor (fixed-term)

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Selmi 2  Bologna (BO)

lucia.ferrazzano4@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9568

Alberto Filetti

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Selmi 2  Bologna (BO)

alberto.filetti2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9520