Professional staff

Carmen Auricchio

C cat. - administrative area

Via Selmi 2  Bologna (BO)

carmen.auricchio@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9453

Cosetta Balboni

C cat. - administrative area

Via Selmi 2  Bologna (BO)

cosetta.balboni@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9545

Senior assistant professor (fixed-term)

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area - probation period

Piazza Goidanich 60  Cesena (FC)

sara.bosi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 6669

Other web site

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Teaching tutor

Via Selmi 2  Bologna (BO)

sonia.casolari@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9582

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area fixed term

Teaching tutor

Via Guaccimanni 42  Ravenna (RA)

emilio.catelli2@unibo.it

tel: +39 0544 937152

Gianluca Chiapponi

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Guaccimanni 42  Ravenna (RA)

gianluca.chiapponi@unibo.it

tel: +39 0544 937160

Marco Chiavari

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via S. Alberto 163  Ravenna (RA)

marco.chiavari@unibo.it

tel: +39 0544 937346

Chiara Covezzoli

C cat. - administrative area

Via Selmi 2  Bologna (BO)

chiara.covezzoli@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9565

Savino Vincenzo D'Alessio

C cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Selmi 2  Bologna (BO)

savino.dalessio@unibo.it

tel: +30 0512099482

Luigia De Simone

D cat. - administrative and management area

Via Selmi 2  Bologna (BO)

luigia.desimone@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9576

Nicola Di Francesco

C cat. - administrative area

Via Selmi 2  Bologna (BO)

nicola.difrancesco2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9491

Marianna Fanti

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Selmi 2  Bologna (BO)

marianna.fanti@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9521

Other web site

Lucia Ferrazzano

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Selmi 2  Bologna (BO)

lucia.ferrazzano4@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9568

Fiammetta Ferroni

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Selmi 2  Bologna (BO)

fiammetta.ferroni@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9479

Alberto Filetti

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Selmi 2  Bologna (BO)

alberto.filetti2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9520

Valentina Fiorini

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Gobetti 87  Bologna (BO)

valentina.fiorini5@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 0759